everyday life

This is me.

wp-1469268651771.jpg Today I am feeling brave and am going to venture into town in an outfit I would only usually wear on the beach on holiday where there is no worry of bumping into anyone I know or will see again.

Today I thought sod it why can’t I wear this in to town. Yes I’m not slim, yes my legs are like milk bottles, yes my arms are a little on the wobbly side. But so what?!

Miss Chloe doesn’t care what I’m wearing, nor does she care if my belly wobbles when I chase after her of that my belly has silver tiger stripes from when I carried her for 9 months.

So today I am going to be a big girl in my big girl pants and say I don’t care if you think I shouldn’t wear this.This is me.

 

8 thoughts on “This is me.

Leave a Reply

