Park life and bubble kisses

wp-image-947014618jpg.jpg

This morning me and Chloe have been for a lovely trip to the park.

She has started to outgrow the pushchair so I tend to take her out in her little car now which she loves.

We would usually feed the ducks but Chloe is now a little frightened of the geese after one caught her back. Mind you even I find them scary when they are gathered around you.

Chloe, like most toddlers loves bubbles and I decided to take some with us. I’m glad I did Chloe loved it. Chasing them around and trying to pop them. And then trying to blow the bubbles put just blowing raspberries!

Then after Chloe insisted on holding the bubbles and tipping them on the floor, we avoided a mini breakdown by having crisps and juice in the sun.

A lovely lazy sunny Sunday.

X

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I find it scary too when the swans (especially the tall ones) go around me and my son!

    Sounds like a nice day out and your red car looks so cool! #mmbc

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mummyemblog says:

      It’s funny it happened last summer but she still remembers it. X

      Like

  2. Aw what a perfect way to pass the time.
    Bubbles are always fun! And I do agree, geese can be very intimidating!

    Thanks for joining in with #MMBC. See you next week xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mummyemblog says:

      Thanks for having me. X

      Like

Leave a Reply

