lists

Autumn bucket list

Autumn and Winter are my favourite seasons. I love it when the nights get dark early and the cold crisp mornings.

I thought I would set myself a bucket list for all the seasons starting with Autumn. This is a list of all the things I would like to try to do before the start of December.

  • Go to a pumpkin patch and pick a pumpkin

  • Carve a pumpkin. Last year I wimped out and drew a face with a sharpie!

  • Plan a super birthday for Mr D

  • Go leaf jumping – far less messy than puddle jumping

  • Take Miss Chloe trick or treating for the first time

  • Make Halloween decorations

  • Get matching outfits for a family wedding in October (yes I have turned into one of those mums!!!!)

  • Arrange a at least 2 play dates a month

  • Crack potty training

  • Go watch fire works

  • Not freak out to turning 34 in November

I would love to hear what you have planned.

x

 

2 thoughts on “Autumn bucket list

  1. I see that you’re going to try to crack potty training. I attempted that this month and it was a complete disaster so retrying in November, can’t wait to hear how you go and if you have any helpful tips x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

