5 under 5

5 UNDER £5 – PRIMARK HAUL – NURSERY CLOTHING FOR MISS CHLOE

Miss Chloe goes to nursery every Wednesday and has a whale of a time playing in the garden and painting and making things, but her clothes take a beating. Therefore I have been to Primark to get some basics for her to wear to nursery.

Here is what I got……

Short sleeve t-shirts £1.40 each

I love these cute little t-shirts. For £1.40 they wash up well, with all Primark stuff they do come up slightly small so I have got her size 3-4 instead of the usual 2-3.

Long sleeve t-shirt £1.90

20160907_192107

How Cute! Again, this is size 3-4 and will be cute with jeans and leggings.This is great for in the garden when the cooler weather sets in.

tracksuit bottoms – £2.80 each

These are thin tracksuit bottoms and great for the cooler weather. They are marl grey and navy, and they had loads of other colours to pick from.These are age 2-3, but look a little bigger, so hopefully she will get quite a lot of wear from them.

Plain black leggings – £3.50 for 2 pairs

20160907_191936

Like her mummy you can never have enough black leggings, and the little short-sleeved t-shirts will look great with these. I got size 2-3. The only down side I have found is sometime the waste goes baggy and they lose their shape but for that price, who cares?!

Pink/leopard print leggings – £4.50 for 2 pairs

20160907_191956

Are you ever to young for leopard print? I love these and if I didn’t think I’d look like Bet Lynch from Coronation Street I’d get a pair myself! These are size 2-3, but look quiet long in the legs.

So that’s our goodies. I’d love to hear what you have got on your recent shopping trips.

x

Leave a Reply

