everyday life

A letter to my daughter

When you have a child everyone says to you, enjoy this time it will go quickly, and you know what it really does. I can’t believe my little girl is going to be 3 in January.

I really do feel like time is slipping away from me and I want to remember every moment, and I want Chloe to remember every little moment from her childhood.

Therefore I have decided to set up and email for Chloe and send her an email a day with details of what we have done that day, from the mundane to the great adventures, and then give them to her on her 18th birthday.

It is sometimes easy to forget every mement, and this way we will always have a memory of our adventures together, every experience good and bad.

x

4 thoughts on “A letter to my daughter

Leave a Reply

