5 under 5

5 Under 5: Aldi Baby Event

Today I went to the Aldi Baby Event  to see what bargains they had. They had loads advertised on their website, but my local store looked a bit empty!

But here is what I managed to grab:

Nuby drinking cups – £1.99

I seem to be buying new bottles for Chloe every month. All I really want is one that doesn’t leak. These were a great price, and much cheaper than I have seen else where. Fingers crossed ive found a winner!!

Toddler high top trainers -£3.99

How cute are these? I got a size bigger and have put them away for Christmas. They have laces at the front which tie and a zip at the side.

Character T-Shirts – £3.99

Chloe is obsessed with The Secret Life Of Pets and Paw Patrol. These little tops will be great now the cooler weather is setting in and for Nursery, as for that price I don’t mind if the get covered in paint.

Julia Donaldson Sticker books – £1.49

20160924_153132

This are fab. I love anything by Julia Donaldson and these are part of the book advent calendar I am doing this year.

Julia Donaldson Toddler Books – £2.99

20160924_153158

Again, this are for the advent calendar. There were loads to choose from, and Chloe is going to love them. She is really enjoying story time at the moment.

So there you go, my 5 for £5 from the Aldi Baby Event, if you haven’t already go check it out.

x

 

Leave a Reply

