Weekly review 26/9 -2/10

Wow what a busy week, we have not stopped.

Here is a run down of what we have been up to.

What we have been eating

I thought making pizza would be something fun to do with Chloe but she was not impressed at all as you can see from her face! I have been eating cake, but all in a good cause so therefore it is calorie free.

What we have been wearing

This week we had a party at nursery and Chloe got to wear her beautiful Hello Kitty party dress. I have a bit of a thing about unicorns at the moment and I could not resist buying the slippers and backpack, I just wish they done them in my size. Chloe is still mad about Minions and I picked this top up in the boys section at H&M. Now the cooler weather is here its time for the winter coat to come out.

What we have been doing

On Monday we went to a new group called Creation Station and Chloe loved getting messy and I loved that I didn’t have to do any of the cleaning up. yesterday we went to The Childhood Museum in Bethnal Green, and today a family trip to Bedfords Park. Phew!

What we have been watching

I love Winnie the Pooh and I am so glad Chloe is starting to enjoy it. Paddington Bear is a favourite in our house at the moment.

My favourite pictures this week

Chloe went to a party on Thursday and had her face painted to match her Hello Kitty dress, how cute does she look! I LOVE these lovely family pictures of our great trip out today.

x

Leave a Reply

