Nutmeg Christmas Clothes 


Yesterday I popped in to Morrisons while out in Loughton on our 2nd weekdays of festivities with Lisa and Lizzie.It really is a sign of getting old when going to a different supermarket is really exciting!

As usual I didn’t need ANYTHING when I went in to Morrisons but that soon changed when I come across their Nutmeg clothing range which is new in the Loughton store.

I am a sucker for a cute Christmas outfit for Chloe and when I see what they had to offer, well I couldn’t resist!

Here is what I got……

Christmas tights £6

I LOVE the Christmas pudding ones. I wish they done them in my size. Chloe has some cute Christmas dresses and these will go perfectly.

Wooly penguin leggings £5

We are off to Winter Wonderland next week and I thought these would be good to keep her warm and will look cute with a little pair of boots.
Red bird top £2

This is got to go with a Christmas tutu Auntie Lisa made for Chloe and for £2 I couldn’t say no.

White penguin top £2

This is to go with the wooly leggings for Winter Wonderland next week. I am going to add a black Cardigan.  (is it wrong to have wardrobe envy of a 2 year old???)

Suede shorts with tights £10

These are a Christmas gift for my niece.How cute are these? I would definitely wear these in my size!

The clothes were really reasonably priced and had a wide selection for all age ranges. I would say that the boys section was slightly better in terms of winter coats and jumpers.

There was a few bits I had my eye on so now all I need to do is find an excuse to go back!

Mummy Em x 

Leave a Reply

