Book advent calendar 

This year I decided to make Chloe a book advent calendar which I had seen on my dear friend Pinterest.I am looking forward to snuggling up each night to read her new book.

It is amazing what quality of books you can get without spending a fortune. I found that The Works  was the best place to get them as they usually do 3 for £5.

Here is a sneak peak at the books that are included 

The last book is especially for Christmas Eve when Chloe’s cousin is coming round for dinner and I thought it would be nice for us all to sit and read this.

Mummy Em x

7 thoughts on “Book advent calendar 

  1. I’ve not come across this before, what an interesting idea for little ones. My two are a bit big for this now, although that said my 13 year old has a Peppa Pig Advent calendar 🙂 #MMBC

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

