Our week 28/11-4/12/2016

wp-1480881744038.jpg

This is the weekend I was looking forward to the most out of all our planned festive activities because we went to Winter Wonderland (more on this soon)

We did plan for a Christmas tea party with our bestie Henry today but Chloe has been really clingy and winey and seemed to be coming down with something so I had to rearrange which I was gutted about. Chloe is now fine and is STILL running around like Usain Bolt!

The rest of the week has been pretty boring as all our fun is planned for the weekend. I did find out that I have a hernia that people over 50 usually get which made me feel great being just 34!

Here’s to another week of festive fun.

Hope you have all had a great week.

Mummy Em x

Leave a Reply

