Looking forward to 2017

2016 has been a pretty good year for the Devere’s. I can’t say that there has been any horrid moments or any disasters or bad news that makes me think I want to see the back of 2016.

2016 is the year I started my beloved blog and found a new love of writing. It is the year me and Chloe have been on wonderful adventures with friends and family.

There has been holidays, weddings, and lots of family trips and memories made.

I am going in to 2017 with the following resolutions:

1. Concentrate more on my blog and get it where I want it to be. Set aside proper time for myself to do what is needed.

2. Lose weight. This means cracking on with my Slimpod journey and continuing with cutting out the naughty stuff.

3. More adventures with friends and family.

4. Boring one but to drink more water. I absolutely suck at drinking water and must get in to the habit.

So whatever your plans for tonight may be (Mine is to watching Tom Hardy on Cbeebies again and again) I hope you have a fab time and a very happy 2017 from mummy Em x 

One thought on “Looking forward to 2017

Leave a Reply

