weekly review

Our week 29/1/17 – 5/2/17

This week has been another busy one as usual.

There has been the standard work and nursery for most of the week and on Friday Mr D and Chloe had a play date at soft play. I love that these two get quality time together.

Chloe is now in a routine for bedtime which means I get “me time ” and can catch up on some TV. At the moment I am obsessed with Pretty Little Liars and have just started Sneaky Pete which looks like it’s gonna be really good.

On Saturday we went to the Gruffalo Trail which me and Mr D loved, Chloe on the other hand wasn’t sure and really wasn’t impressed with the rain.

This weekend I have tackled potty training and I have been so impressed with Chloe.  She has been nappy free all day today and there has not been one accident. I am one proud mama.

Hope you have all had a great week.

mummy Em x 

Leave a Reply

