Potty training has begun 

I have finally bitten the bullet and have started potty training Chloe. To be honest I have been putting it off for far too long.

One of the reasons we have been putting it off is not having the time. And by that I mean not having a full week with her at home to get in a proper routine due to me working everyday and Mr D working night shift it means our day time routine is all over the place. 

I don’t know what I was worried about Chloe has been  an absolute superstar. She has had 4 days without a nappy on and we haven’t had one accident. 

She is so proud of herself each time she does something on the potty she calls me in to proudly show me her deposit!

Fingers crossed by the end of the week we should be nappy free. 

I am one proud mama.

Mummy Em x 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ooh good luck, we are starting soon eek, is quite scary.

    Jodie x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mummyemblog says:

      Ooh good luck xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

