weekly review

Our week 6/2 -12/2/17

This has been a full on busy week and I am completely shattered today.

Potty training is still on going. It has pretty much been going well apart from yesterday afternoon we had 3 accidents and today we had 1. I don’t know if it is laziness or what has happened but fingers crossed we are back on track.

Both me and Mr D have been struggling this week with a cold. So I have been pretty quiet on the blog this week due to having early nights trying to shift the lurgy. 

On Friday Mr D, Chloe and me headed to the Natural History Museum with my Brother , sister in law and niece Lizzie. If you haven’t been in can not recommend it highly enough it was a fab day out. It it made it better because Mr D joined us.

Saturday me and Chloe meet my bother and sister in law again. This time it was to take part in the book swap at the V&A Childhood Museum in Bethnal Green. This is a favourite of mine and Chloe’s. They also had Chinese new year celebrations on which was fun for the girls as they got to dress up and make masks.

Today has been a quiet one at home in the warm as I am still trying to get rid of this cold and we are all tired from a busy week. 

Hope you have all had a great week.

Mummy Em x 

Leave a Reply

