Tortilla pizza 

If your looking for something quick and easy for lunch and something the little ones can help with then look no further than tortilla pizza’s.

Once again Chloe reacted like I was trying to feed her mice droppings and wouldn’t even try any! But me & Mr D enjoyed them.

If you would like to try them with more luck here is what you need;

Tortillas

Tomato puree

Cheese

Toppings of your choice



What to do

Cover through tortilla with tomato puree and add toppings (I know this a super technical recipe!!)

Put on oven tray and place in oven until the cheese has melted.

Now hopefully you will have more luck than me and your little one will actually eat what has been made.

Mummy Em x 

4 thoughts on “Tortilla pizza 

  1. We love pizza in our house – and the kids always help! 😀 It’s a fav Saturday thing.
    I don’t know if it’s just for me – but there are several photos that are not showing up for me, just thought I would let you know just in case it’s not just me. 🙂
    Have a lovely weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

