Spring bucket list

20170306_150906

I am so ready for the nicer weather to arrive. I always love Spring as the weather is good but it is not too hot. I also love the colours and all the things spring brings like blossom on the trees and Easter.

Here is a list of the things I would love to do this spring:

  • Easter egg hunt
  • more farm trips
  • Garden make over
  • Family day trip to London
  • Camping trip with our partners in crime Lizzie Auntie Lisa and uncle Peter
  • Go self hosted for blog
  • Spring time scavenger hunt
  • Visit a lavender field
  • Learn to use my new grown up camera
  • Go to bluebells wood

I’d love to hear what fun plans you have for Spring.

Mummy Em x

One thought on “Spring bucket list

Leave a Reply

