weekly review

Our week 27/3-2/4/2017


This week has  been another busy one.

At least the weather has improved which meant on Monday we could enjoy an afternoon at the park.

Tuesday was a day for running around and by 5pm I was ready for Chinese and my bed.

Yesterday we had a lovely day at Auntie Lisa’s. We had a beautiful afternoon tea where I ate far too much.The girls had a play out in the garden and then decorated some Easter cakes and painted bunny masks.

We have also been making plans for Easter weeknd and I am looking forward to getting some pretty decorations to get ready for Spring, which is my favourite month.

Today we went to Ikea. Never again am I going to Ikea on a Sunday it was manic. I got non of the stuffI went for but lots of stuff I didn’t!

I hope you have all had a fab week.

Mummy Em x 

One thought on “Our week 27/3-2/4/2017

Leave a Reply

