20 facts about me!

textgram_1493149521

Ok, so I have been nominated by ablondeabdababy.com/ for the 20 things about me challenge.

Here we go…..

  1. I am 99.9% sure I will not have anymore children.
  2. I cant drive, and a very big part of me is too scared to learn now
  3. At my wedding there was only me, Mr D and my 2 friends as witnesses
  4. I have been in the same job since I was 19!
  5. When I was younger I wanted to work in fashion and had dreams of becoming the next Anna Wintour
  6. The first time I met Mr D we did not talk to each other the whole night
  7. When you first meet me I am very shy, which can sometimes come across as rudeness
  8. I swear far to much for a girl
  9. I have never broken a bone
  10. When I was a teenager I really wanted a Harley Davidson motorcycle
  11. I am still friends with my first friend I made in infant school
  12. I am an absolutely dreadful baker
  13. My dream job would be a Montessori teacher
  14. I LOVE food, talking about food, eating food, just food in general!
  15. If I could live anywhere it would be on a big farm in Devon with animals and a pond and I would spend my days making jam
  16. I am teetotal, and do not miss alcohol at all
  17. My favourite film of all time is Labyrinth
  18. Being a mama is 100 times harder then I thought it would be but also 1000000 times better then I ever imagined
  19. Mr D was the one who encouraged me to start blogging
  20. I have come to except that I am never going to get the body I had when I was 18 back, and I am actually OK with that!

 

So there you go, a little insight into me and my life!

Mummy Em x

 

4 thoughts on “20 facts about me!

Leave a Reply

