Miss Chloe’s new holiday clothes

We are off to Devon for our holiday very soon which means clothes shopping for Miss Chloe.

Here is a look at what I have got (so far, as I am sure more will be added!)

Next

Next do beautiful clothing, and do a great offer of 3 items for £15. The 2 pack of leggings, the red top (I want in my size) and cat top were all part of this deal. The beige legging have a lovely lace trim for £3.50.

Collage 2017-05-27 17_10_44

H&M

I love H&M for little basic bits for Chloe. they are reasonably priced and I like that they are a little alternative.

Dresses – £2.99 – the strawberry one is very Cath Kidston which I love.

T-Shirts – £2.99, vests – £2.99 these come in loads of different summery colours.

Jeans – £5 (Sale price, originally £7.99)

Collage 2017-05-27 17_12_12

Primark

You can never go wrong with Primark, but I do have to buy Chloe the next age up (4-5) as the sizes come up a little on the small size.

Peppa Pig swimsuit – (who doesn’t love a tutu?) £7, T-shirt £1.30, 2 pack of leggings £3.50, Navy heart dress £2.50, 2 pack of shorts £3.50, summer dress £3.50

Collage 2017-05-27 17_11_47

She is going to look like the best dressed kid on the beach. I on the other hand will be rocking my 2-year-old swimsuit and my trusty mummy wardrobe of leggings and strippy tops.

Mummy Em x

2 thoughts on “Miss Chloe’s new holiday clothes

Leave a Reply

